The Peter Piloto Skirt

Desde que conocí el trabajo del diseñador Peter Piloto me enamore… y cuando supe de su colaboración con Target pensé: Esta es mi oportunidad! Así que corrí a la tienda mas cercana y obtuve esta falda, la ame demasiado! Quien recuerda la colección?

Love, #ViannaIsWearing


As soon as I knew Peter Piloto was collaborating with Target I thought: This is finally my opportunity! So I went to the closest store I got this skirt! I loved it so much 🙂 Who remembers this collection?

Love, #ViannaIsWearing

Final_2014_24DSC_5089Final_2014_01Final_2014_31

Leave a Reply

