Sweet Pink Dress

Hola!

Que alegría poder compartirles otro post! Este hermoso vestido tan sweet llego a mi como un regalo. Creí nunca utilizarlo pero se me dio la oportunidad y aquí esta el resultado. Espero les guste! Cuéntenme que piensa de el ?

Con amor,

#ViannaIsWearing  — Pic taken by @ImagineYourPhoto (follow her  on Instagram)


Hi All,

I’m so happy to be able to share a new post! This sweet little dress came to me as a gift (thanks aunty!). I thought I would never use it but the opportunity came and here’s the result. Hope you love it! Tell me, what do you guys think about it?

Love,

#ViannaIsWearing

DSC_0948DSC_0945DSC_0951DSC_0953DSC_0952

Leave a Reply

