Parisian Chic

Aun no he ido a París, pero me prometí a mi misma que cuando valla repetiría este look. Estas fotos se tomaron en una fría tarde de invierno en Long Island, NY. Aun no supero las fotos!

Espero les guste,

#ViannaIsWearing


I haven’t been to Paris yet but I promised myself that when I do I will repeat this look. These pictures were taken on a very cold afternoon in Long Island, NY. I still can’t get over these pics!

Hope you like it,

#ViannaIsWearing

IMG_3261IMG_3325IMG_3352IMG_3313IMG_3304IMG_3343IMG_3355IMG_3268

Leave a Reply

