Black & White Tribal

El blanco y negro siempre seran mis favoritos y les aseguro que lo veran mucho por aqui! Este look lo utilice hace unos años y me encanto porque es sexy pero con clase. Que creen ustedes?

Espero les guste! #ViannaIsWearing


Black and White combo has always been my favorite and I bet you will see a lot of that over here! I used this look a couple of years ago and I absolutely loved it because it was “sassy but classy”. What do you guys think?

Hope you loved as much as I did! #ViannaIsWearing

Final_2014_14Final_2014_15close up b&wFinal_2014_38

Leave a Reply

